Phantom Tune

  • Artist
  • Date
  • Catalog
  • Compiled by
    DJ’s Sunshine & Komarchiki
  • Mastered by
    Sonik Scizzor
  • Cover by
Phantom Tune
Phantom TuneVA – Phantom Tune is a brand new Insomnian compilation selected by the label DJ’s Sunshine & Komarchiki. 10 blasting tracks written by the well known worldwide artists, featuring some classy remixes of old tracks and several new collaborations, carefully mastered by Sonik Scizzor and the beautiful artwork by Psypepper

Download Digital Release Buy Physical CD

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!